LJ Ross books including the international bestselling DCI Ryan mystery series

01. Bamburgh

When a cantankerous old woman dies at her home in the sleepy, picturesque village of Bamburgh, DCI Ryan doesn’t think much of it – except,...

Find out more

02. The Rock

When a fishing boat is wrecked off the treacherous North Sea coast and the body of a young woman washes up on the beach beside...

Find out more

04. The Shrine

After a long and eventful winter, DCI Ryan and his team are looking forward to the joys of spring. But, when one of their colleagues...

Find out more

06. Borderlands

After uncovering a fresh wave of corruption within the ranks of Northumbria CID, Detective Chief Inspector Ryan was looking forward to an uneventful summer. But,...

Find out more